Our team

DSC06822

Muhammed Hammady

Country Director, Iraq & Turkey/ Syria

male

Ahmed Mohammed Abdalla

Logistics and Procurement Coordinator

ahmed.abdalla@caritas.cz

Bahaddin

Bahaddin Latif Saeed

Finance Coordinator

bahaddin.saeed@caritas.cz 

vian1

Vian Fatih Qadir

Senior HR/Admin officer

vian.fatih@caritas.cz 

male

Vishnu  Rama Chandran

Head of Operation

vishnu.prakash@caritas.cz 

5811eb3c-3042-48a7-b5af-1efb6db643751

Gevorg Genderedjian

Livelihood Advisor 

george.jend@caritas.cz 

Azhy

Azhy Hawre Mohammed

Project Support Officer

azhy.hawri@caritas.cz 

processed (1)

Balla Hassan Tofiq

Project Finance Officer

bala.tofiq@caritas.cz  

0A313D43-C1B5-41ED-B83E-C5910F3F86341

Mustafa Majeed

MEAL Officer

mustafa.majeed@caritas.cz 

processed

Maher Daboul

Project Manager - School Feeding

maher.daboul@caritas.cz  

Abdulsalam Photo

Abdulsalam Younis Mustafa

Procurement and Logistics Officer

abdulsalam.younis@caritas.cz 

Screenshot_20210930-005904_Facebook-removebg-preview

Zeyad Rajab

Multi Project Manager

zeyad.rajab@caritas.cz 

Amer photo

Amer Ubaid Hussein

Area Coordintor

amer.ubaid@caritas.cz 

Skype_Picture_2021_05_30T06_42_52_410Z

Onelda Perndreca

Grants Manager

onelda.perndreca@caritas.cz 

Joshua

Joshua Zakary

Project Manager

joshua.zakary@caritas.cz

Screen Shot 2021-06-02 at 3.59.58 PM

Shahad Butrus

Communication & Public Relations Officer

shahad.butrus@caritas.cz 

A2F82380-743E-4BFC-A5A9-5B96D29D2F6A1

Hayder Kamil

Cash For Work Specialist

hayder.kamil@caritas.cz 

Skype_Picture_2021_08_11T08_02_48_603Z

Rayan Burhan

HR assistant

rayan.burhan@caritas.cz 

16449095781111

Natek Aldarwosh

M&E Specialist

natek.aldarwosh@caritas.cz 

Skype_Picture_2022_02_15T07_52_15_722Z1

Hussein Alwan

Project Manager

hussein.alwan@caritas.cz 

IMG-20200724-WA0007

Shirman Mohammad

Logistic and Procurement Assistant

shirman.mohammad@caritas.cz 

processed

Iman Ismael

Call Center Assistant

iman.ismae@caritas.cz 

Skype_Picture_2022_02_15T08_27_40_104Z1

Hadeel Haris

Project Finance Officer

hadeel.haris@caritas.cz 

male

Ali Jarjes Juma

Hygiene and Nutrition Promoter

ali.jarjes@caritas.cz 

male

Fawaz Ali Abbas

Logistics Officer

fawaz.ali@caritas.cz 

male

Khdir Hamad Wahab

Warehouse Keeper

khdir.hamad@caritas.cz 

male

Ayad Elias Ayed

Project Coordinator

ayad.elias@caritas.cz 

Amin Photo

Amin Sami Saleem

Area Coordintor

amin.saleem@caritas.cz